For Quickest Results   Click Here to Get A Free Estimate
(360) 608-6168 Cell
(360) 604-0487 office

Read or Write a Review for Master Roofing, Inc.

Master Roofing values the input of every single one of our customers.  Since 1997, we have strive for 100% customer satisfaction on every job we have taken on.  Whether you need a new roof, or need a new deck, Master Roofing communicates with our customers at every step of construction, ensuring the desired end result.  With our decades of experience in the construction industry, and our unwavering attention to detail, you as our customer can be assured that we will do everything to turn your vision into reality.

If you would like to leave a review of our services, please click the button below, leave your review, and we’ll do the rest!

Roofing Contractor Reviews in Vancouver WA

VANCOUVER | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | BRUSH PRAIRIE | BATTLE GROUND | LA CENTER | RIDGEFIELD | KALAMA | LONGVIEW

WOODLAND | HAZEL DELL | ORCHARDS | FISHERS LANDING | PRUNE HILL | ST JOHNS | HOCKINSON | FELIDA | YACOLT | AMBOY | SKAMANIA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Master Roofing Inc.

Average rating: 5
Out of 41 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great Price & Timely!

5 Stars

August 20, 2018 by Erik V on Master Roofing Inc.

I asked Mike for a no nonsense quote after sitting through numerous (more than dozen total) sales pitches rivaled only by every bad car salesman cliche in the book. Mike came through for me with a great price, very little mess, and in a timely manner .

AAA+++ Performance

5 Stars

August 6, 2018 by Tim Trammel on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his team were outstanding. Price was good, and communication was perfect. Everything they did for us was perfect, better than we thought it could be. AAA+++ performance New roof, gutters, siding and paint. House looks better than when new Thanks again Tim & Connie

Highly Recommended

5 Stars

July 26, 2018 by Virginia Bittler on Master Roofing Inc.

This is the second time (two different homes) I have used Master Roofing to both put on a new roof and paint the exterior of the home. Both times I was very happy with the results. Mike is easy to work with, gives you a fair price, gets the job done in a timely way and cleans up when finished. Highly recommend.

Mike and His Team are Great!

5 Stars

June 28, 2018 by Kurt Nussbaum on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his team are great. The price was right and the quality of the work surpassed my expectations. They reinforced and resheeted my shop roof and did some extras at no charge. They got the job done a day early and and where very professional. The will be doing more work for me in the future. Thanks Mike and your Team Kurt N Battle Ground

Very Happy Customers!

5 Stars

May 14, 2018 by Donald J on Master Roofing Inc.

We are very happy with our home updating project by Master Roofing, Inc. Our home updating project included removal of all old siding, replacement with Hardi-Plank siding and all new paint of our choice. Mike was great to help us with suggestions and decision making. He showed up on time, made great suggestions we would not have thought of, and we were happy with the estimates he provided us. Mike's crews were very professional and friendly. We really appreciated how they cleaned up at the end of each day and reviewed everything with us before they started the next day. In fact our neighbors have inquired about having them come in and paint their house too! We will highly recommend "Master Roofing, Inc., to friends and family for all their home siding and painting needs. Don and Debby Jackman

Fantastic Crew!

5 Stars

April 21, 2018 by Barbara Jewell on Master Roofing Inc.

April 2018 Master Roofing put a new roof on our house. The crew was fantastic, and did a quick and clean job. Mike was nice, informative and kept all his promises. We highly recommend them! Don & Barb

YES !

5 Stars

April 13, 2018 by Kay on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike of Master Roofing did what he said he would do on schedule. There were no increases or changes [and his pricing was more reasonable than our other five estimates]. We requested an odd start time and it was graciously accommodated. As a result, we have a new architecturally-lovely water proof roof. No more worries. The guys doing the install were also great – very respectful of property / people / pup [even did yard clean-up every day before going to lunch {our pup eats anything she can get into her mouth, so really appreciated}]. Roof installation is an art – these guys have it down! Thank U, Mike.

Top Notch Job!

5 Stars

March 27, 2018 by Karen P on Master Roofing Inc.

After watching Mike & his crew replace two neighbors roofs, we decided to hire Master Roofing, Inc to do our complete tearoff. Mike’s quote was fast, accurate & affordable. His crew was timely, hard working, friendly & each day left our yard spotless. No worries about our dog finding nails in yard or gates left opened. My concerns of rain was listened to & Mike found the perfect window. Highly recommend.

Great to Work with

5 Stars

January 7, 2018 by Nathan Thompson on Master Roofing Inc.

Master Roofing worked on two projects over the summer. A new roof (complete tear off) and a siding and window project on our bay window. Both jobs were completed on time and on budget. They were great to work with and cleaned up after themselves. They even fixed part of our patio at no extra cost!

Thanks for our new roof!

5 Stars

December 29, 2017 by Kerri Holden on Master Roofing Inc.

Great job Master Roofing. They completed the job in a timely manner and stayed on task through cold and wet weather. Thanks for our new roof!

Excellent Service

5 Stars

October 12, 2017 by Sandra Jacobson on Master Roofing Inc.

Excellent service. Showed up on time and did outstanding work. We would highly recommend Master Roofing and a pleasure to work with Mike and his crew.

Great Job !!!

5 Stars

September 21, 2017 by Larry Jodoin on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his crew did an awesome job roofing and venting my 10 x 20 shed. Clean up was immaculate and he answered many questions I had regarding gutters, siding, windows, and doors. He has a busy schedule but found time to fit me in between jobs to get me covered before the heavy rain just came through. I really appreciated that. Years ago Master Roof replaced my roof on a house I had in Felida and that was a great experience as well. Mike was also able to inspect my current roof on my house in Ridgefield and offer me a bid to replace my old and tired roof. I will be using him next spring to have the work done. I highly recommend Master Roof !

Great Work!

5 Stars

June 1, 2017 by Cameron on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike called me back almost immediately and showed up early for the estimate. The crew that replaced my shop and patio roof were awesome, they were professional and early for the job everyday. They cleaned up everything better than when they started. Highly recommended!

I am delighted with the outcome!

5 Stars

May 22, 2017 by Marcelline Norman on Master Roofing Inc.

Please know that I was very pleased with your reasonable bid to re- side my two-story home with hardie plank fiber cement lap siding and to include the exterior painting as well. Your team of workers were exceptional and never left a mess when they were finished for the day. I was very impressed with the quality workmanship of your team and your attention to details. You are honest, straight forward and an expert in your field of work. Thank you for going above and beyond to get the job completed for me! I am delighted with the outcome! I sure know now who to call when I need a new roof!

Best Work Ever!

5 Stars

April 21, 2017 by Rana on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his crew are timely and professional and do the best work. More than that, though, they meticulously clean up after themselves and leave the property in perfect shape at the end of each day. I've been working with Mike on my home projects for about year. His crew has installed two solar tubes (best invention ever!), re-roofed my home to include replacing a skylight, installed new exterior trim around the windows and replaced rotting siding. As soon as the weather clears up, pressure washing and full exterior paint will be done.

Fantastic!

5 Stars

February 28, 2017 by Erica Dunn on Master Roofing Inc.

From bid to completion, everything was fast. Mike explained everything very well, and listed every detail of the work clearly. Not only did I get a beautiful re-cover but they also cleaned and secured my gutters, and swept my back porch when they were done. Very happy and impressed. I definitely recommend Master Roofers for your roofing needs!

Excellent company!

5 Stars

June 22, 2016 by Patrick and Jennifer Browne on Master Roofing Inc.

We have had Mike and his team from Master Roofing replace our roof, siding, and windows over the past few years. Their work is very high quality, and the attention to detail has been extraordinary. Mike will not leave a job until he is absolutely sure his customer is satisfied with every aspect of the work. We have a lot of respect for Mike and for everyone he sent to work on our house. He works with extremely skilled craftsmen and they do an excellent job. They show up on time, work hard, clean up very well, and are nice people. We recommend Mike and his company without reservation.

Great Job, Great Price.

5 Stars

June 22, 2016 by stan on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his crew were excellent. From the first time we talked to Mike about a new roof we were impressed with his responsiveness and honesty. His crew arrived on time and never stopped working. They were 100% professional and left the job site spotless at the end of every day. Mike worked with us to give us the roof and skylights we wanted at a very affordable price.

Professional Advise

5 Stars

July 4, 2015 by Gary Eckert on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his crew did a great job removing concrete tile and installing a 50 year comp roof with gable edging. Mike recommended adding more vents to the roof and I'm glad he did. One end of the house was always 2 degrees warmer than the rest of the house. Now with all the hot weather we have been having I am glad to know that the temperature is even inside the house and the roof vents are removing the attic heat much better than ever before. Thanks Mike!!!

patio cover

3 Stars

June 24, 2015 by Steve Messner on Master Roofing Inc.

The quality and craftsmanship of our patio was really good, it wasn't the fastest job, but it was quality built, with a few small exceptions. The 1 aspect that I'm very unhappy with is they recommended a concrete man to pour the pad under the cover and he is horrible(Felipe the concrete man is the worst concrete man ever) He did a lousy job and isn't making it right for us, to this point. It's been over 2 months and the guy won't show up to fix his problems. I know that the concrete gut doesn't have anything to do with the patio cover, but they recommended him, so shame on them. Hopefully they won't give him anymore work in the future. We are enjoying our patio cover despite the poor concrete job that was done. The crew (Ed) was good to work with. Thanks for the new cover guys!
Total Reviews: 41

Start typing and press Enter to search