360-608-6168   Click To Call Click Here to Get A Free Estimate

Roofing Contractor Reviews

Read or Write a Review for Master Roofing Inc

Master Roofing values the input of every single one of our customers.  Since 1997, we strive on our 100% customer satisfaction at every project we have taken on.  Whether you need a new roof or need a new deck, Master Roofing communicates with our customers at every step of construction, ensuring the desired end result.  With our decades of experience in the construction industry and our unwavering attention to detail, you as our customer can be assured that we will do everything to turn your vision into reality.

If you would like to leave a review of our services, please click the button below, leave your review, and we’ll do the rest!

Roofing Contractor Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving Clients in Clark County Washington

VANCOUVER | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | BRUSH PRAIRIE | BATTLE GROUND | LA CENTER | RIDGEFIELD | KALAMA | LONGVIEW

WOODLAND | HAZEL DELL | ORCHARDS | FISHERS LANDING | PRUNE HILL | ST JOHNS | HOCKINSON | FELIDA | YACOLT | AMBOY | SKAMANIA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Master Roofing Inc.

Average rating: 5
Out of 55 reviews

Individual Reviews


Good Neighbor Privacy Fence – Cedar

5 Stars

April 11, 2019 by Beth on Master Roofing Inc.

The fence was installed in a timely manner, exactly how I wanted - by hard-working professional installers - did an excellent job with premium materials - 5/8" slats on my privacy fence whereas other firms may only be quoting you half inch material. Very considerate of my prolific landscape plantings & yard with all materials & good to my neighbors - alerting them so no dogs 'got away'. Highly recommend.

Reliable Service

5 Stars

April 2, 2019 by Desmond Miller on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike was very easy to work with scheduling our roofing project. His crew did a professional job with cleaning up each day. The job was done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them for any home projects.

Above and Beyond!

5 Stars

March 22, 2019 by Kate Kort on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his team are incredible. Pricing is competitive and they are the hardest workers you’ll find. We recently replaced our siding, and Mike was with us for every step of the process and made sure all our questions were answered. Everyone on the team was wonderful to work with and the house looks amazing! Best of all, we know the work was done right and will last. Mike also did our roof five years ago, and he has done great work for my parents and our neighbors as well. We would not use anyone else now!

New Roof

5 Stars

March 13, 2019 by Lori LaRue on Master Roofing Inc.

The entire crew performed their jobs at the highest level of professionalism. Their communication with us was fantastic and always kept us in the loop. They took the time to listen to our input, give us choices on products and installed exactly what we needed and wanted. Not only did they install our roof but they did a meticulously clean up so no nails or waste was left behind. We would definitely recommend Master Roofing, Inc. to anyone.

Deck Cover

5 Stars

February 5, 2019 by Thomas Samms on Master Roofing Inc.

I had heard good things about Mike and his crew, but it was nice to experience it first hand. They delivered what was promised in a professional and timely manner. The price was very fair and the project looks great.

Very pleased

5 Stars

February 4, 2019 by Rebekah on Master Roofing Inc.

Roofers are like plumbers, you don't ever want to HAVE to call them, but when you do, you want someone you can count on. Master Roofer Inc is our go to roofing guys and we're very pleased with the quality of their work.

Great Quality – Long Term Relationship

5 Stars

February 4, 2019 by Mervin C. on Master Roofing Inc.

I have several rentals and Master Roofing has been my "go to" roofer for over a decade. Their quality awesome, their timing good and I never worry about the follow through. It is good to work with a company that simply does a great, cost effective job!

Great work!!

5 Stars

January 27, 2019 by Julie on Master Roofing Inc.

I am so happy with the work done by Master Roofing! I had some siding replaced and my house painted. Work was done on time, on budget, and was very reasonably priced. Both crews were professional and did great work. Mike even had suggestions for improving curb appeal that made a big difference. I 100% recommend using Master Roofing!

Deck Cover

5 Stars

January 26, 2019 by Amanda and Tom Samms on Master Roofing Inc.

I love my covered deck. The crew did awesome, they were very respectful and cleaned up everyday after themselves, they got the job done quickly too! I would recommend them any day!

Reliable, trustworthy, personable and quality work!

5 Stars

January 25, 2019 by Tonya on Master Roofing Inc.

Master Roofing did the roof on 2 different homes of mine and I think my roof looked the best on the block! His workers were professional and reliable. I highly recommend Master Roofing!

Incredible Job

5 Stars

January 24, 2019 by Carla Lightner on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his crew did an incredible job for me. My roof siding and windows make me feel like it's a whole new house. Very efficient, hard-working guys And the cleanup was incredible! Would highly recommend master roofing.

Quality work

5 Stars

January 24, 2019 by Katie on Master Roofing Inc.

Came out and fixed a hole where a tree came through the roof. Responsive and quality work

Roofing

5 Stars

December 23, 2018 by Stephen Ryan on Master Roofing Inc.

I recently had my roofs replaced on my house and shop in November. Master Roofing did the job for me and I could not be happier. My shop garage started to leak this year after 18 years. Mike came out and inspected the roof and knew immediately why the roof was leaking. The plywood sheets had bowed up causing the roof to leak prematurely. When he roofed the garage he used blocking in between the rafters to keep that from happening again in the future. I had him inspect my house roof when he was here and he said it was close to failing so I had both roofs done at the same time. Saved me some money by doing so. Mike's crew was timely each and every day and done a great job cleaning up after each day of work. Mike was a great person and delivered on every thing he said would happen. Top notch roofing company.

Fantastic Job

5 Stars

September 19, 2018 by Carla Lightner on Master Roofing Inc.

They did a fantastic job! The guys were super nice and clean. Would recommend Master Roofing!!

Great Price & Timely!

5 Stars

August 20, 2018 by Erik V on Master Roofing Inc.

I asked Mike for a no nonsense quote after sitting through numerous (more than dozen total) sales pitches rivaled only by every bad car salesman cliche in the book. Mike came through for me with a great price, very little mess, and in a timely manner .

AAA+++ Performance

5 Stars

August 6, 2018 by Tim Trammel on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his team were outstanding. Price was good, and communication was perfect. Everything they did for us was perfect, better than we thought it could be. AAA+++ performance New roof, gutters, siding and paint. House looks better than when new Thanks again Tim & Connie

Highly Recommended

5 Stars

July 26, 2018 by Virginia Bittler on Master Roofing Inc.

This is the second time (two different homes) I have used Master Roofing to both put on a new roof and paint the exterior of the home. Both times I was very happy with the results. Mike is easy to work with, gives you a fair price, gets the job done in a timely way and cleans up when finished. Highly recommend.

Mike and His Team are Great!

5 Stars

June 28, 2018 by Kurt Nussbaum on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his team are great. The price was right and the quality of the work surpassed my expectations. They reinforced and resheeted my shop roof and did some extras at no charge. They got the job done a day early and and where very professional. The will be doing more work for me in the future. Thanks Mike and your Team Kurt N Battle Ground

Very Happy Customers!

5 Stars

May 14, 2018 by Donald J on Master Roofing Inc.

We are very happy with our home updating project by Master Roofing, Inc. Our home updating project included removal of all old siding, replacement with Hardi-Plank siding and all new paint of our choice. Mike was great to help us with suggestions and decision making. He showed up on time, made great suggestions we would not have thought of, and we were happy with the estimates he provided us. Mike's crews were very professional and friendly. We really appreciated how they cleaned up at the end of each day and reviewed everything with us before they started the next day. In fact our neighbors have inquired about having them come in and paint their house too! We will highly recommend "Master Roofing, Inc., to friends and family for all their home siding and painting needs. Don and Debby Jackman

Fantastic Crew!

5 Stars

April 21, 2018 by Barbara Jewell on Master Roofing Inc.

April 2018 Master Roofing put a new roof on our house. The crew was fantastic, and did a quick and clean job. Mike was nice, informative and kept all his promises. We highly recommend them! Don & Barb
Total Reviews: 55

Start typing and press Enter to search