For Quickest Results   Click Here to Get A Free Estimate
(360) 608-6168 Cell
(360) 604-0487 office

Read or Write a Review for Master Roofing, Inc.

Master Roofing values the input of every single one of our customers.  Since 1997, we have strive for 100% customer satisfaction on every job we have taken on.  Whether you need a new roof, or need a new deck, Master Roofing communicates with our customers at every step of construction, ensuring the desired end result.  With our decades of experience in the construction industry, and our unwavering attention to detail, you as our customer can be assured that we will do everything to turn your vision into reality.

If you would like to leave a review of our services, please click the button below, leave your review, and we’ll do the rest!

Roofing Contractor Reviews in Vancouver WA

VANCOUVER | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | BRUSH PRAIRIE | BATTLE GROUND | LA CENTER | RIDGEFIELD | KALAMA | LONGVIEW

WOODLAND | HAZEL DELL | ORCHARDS | FISHERS LANDING | PRUNE HILL | ST JOHNS | HOCKINSON | FELIDA | YACOLT | AMBOY | SKAMANIA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Master Roofing Inc.

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 35 reviews

Individual Reviews


YES !

5 Stars

April 13, 2018 by Kay on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike of Master Roofing did what he said he would do on schedule. There were no increases or changes [and his pricing was more reasonable than our other five estimates]. We requested an odd start time and it was graciously accommodated. As a result, we have a new architecturally-lovely water proof roof. No more worries. The guys doing the install were also great – very respectful of property / people / pup [even did yard clean-up every day before going to lunch {our pup eats anything she can get into her mouth, so really appreciated}]. Roof installation is an art – these guys have it down! Thank U, Mike.

Top Notch Job!

5 Stars

March 27, 2018 by Karen P on Master Roofing Inc.

After watching Mike & his crew replace two neighbors roofs, we decided to hire Master Roofing, Inc to do our complete tearoff. Mike’s quote was fast, accurate & affordable. His crew was timely, hard working, friendly & each day left our yard spotless. No worries about our dog finding nails in yard or gates left opened. My concerns of rain was listened to & Mike found the perfect window. Highly recommend.

Great to Work with

5 Stars

January 7, 2018 by Nathan Thompson on Master Roofing Inc.

Master Roofing worked on two projects over the summer. A new roof (complete tear off) and a siding and window project on our bay window. Both jobs were completed on time and on budget. They were great to work with and cleaned up after themselves. They even fixed part of our patio at no extra cost!

Thanks for our new roof!

5 Stars

December 29, 2017 by Kerri Holden on Master Roofing Inc.

Great job Master Roofing. They completed the job in a timely manner and stayed on task through cold and wet weather. Thanks for our new roof!

Excellent Service

5 Stars

October 12, 2017 by Sandra Jacobson on Master Roofing Inc.

Excellent service. Showed up on time and did outstanding work. We would highly recommend Master Roofing and a pleasure to work with Mike and his crew.

Great Job !!!

5 Stars

September 21, 2017 by Larry Jodoin on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his crew did an awesome job roofing and venting my 10 x 20 shed. Clean up was immaculate and he answered many questions I had regarding gutters, siding, windows, and doors. He has a busy schedule but found time to fit me in between jobs to get me covered before the heavy rain just came through. I really appreciated that. Years ago Master Roof replaced my roof on a house I had in Felida and that was a great experience as well. Mike was also able to inspect my current roof on my house in Ridgefield and offer me a bid to replace my old and tired roof. I will be using him next spring to have the work done. I highly recommend Master Roof !

Great Work!

5 Stars

June 1, 2017 by Cameron on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike called me back almost immediately and showed up early for the estimate. The crew that replaced my shop and patio roof were awesome, they were professional and early for the job everyday. They cleaned up everything better than when they started. Highly recommended!

I am delighted with the outcome!

5 Stars

May 22, 2017 by Marcelline Norman on Master Roofing Inc.

Please know that I was very pleased with your reasonable bid to re- side my two-story home with hardie plank fiber cement lap siding and to include the exterior painting as well. Your team of workers were exceptional and never left a mess when they were finished for the day. I was very impressed with the quality workmanship of your team and your attention to details. You are honest, straight forward and an expert in your field of work. Thank you for going above and beyond to get the job completed for me! I am delighted with the outcome! I sure know now who to call when I need a new roof!

Best Work Ever!

5 Stars

April 21, 2017 by Rana on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his crew are timely and professional and do the best work. More than that, though, they meticulously clean up after themselves and leave the property in perfect shape at the end of each day. I've been working with Mike on my home projects for about year. His crew has installed two solar tubes (best invention ever!), re-roofed my home to include replacing a skylight, installed new exterior trim around the windows and replaced rotting siding. As soon as the weather clears up, pressure washing and full exterior paint will be done.

Fantastic!

5 Stars

February 28, 2017 by Erica Dunn on Master Roofing Inc.

From bid to completion, everything was fast. Mike explained everything very well, and listed every detail of the work clearly. Not only did I get a beautiful re-cover but they also cleaned and secured my gutters, and swept my back porch when they were done. Very happy and impressed. I definitely recommend Master Roofers for your roofing needs!

Excellent company!

5 Stars

June 22, 2016 by Patrick and Jennifer Browne on Master Roofing Inc.

We have had Mike and his team from Master Roofing replace our roof, siding, and windows over the past few years. Their work is very high quality, and the attention to detail has been extraordinary. Mike will not leave a job until he is absolutely sure his customer is satisfied with every aspect of the work. We have a lot of respect for Mike and for everyone he sent to work on our house. He works with extremely skilled craftsmen and they do an excellent job. They show up on time, work hard, clean up very well, and are nice people. We recommend Mike and his company without reservation.

Great Job, Great Price.

5 Stars

June 22, 2016 by stan on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his crew were excellent. From the first time we talked to Mike about a new roof we were impressed with his responsiveness and honesty. His crew arrived on time and never stopped working. They were 100% professional and left the job site spotless at the end of every day. Mike worked with us to give us the roof and skylights we wanted at a very affordable price.

Professional Advise

5 Stars

July 4, 2015 by Gary Eckert on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his crew did a great job removing concrete tile and installing a 50 year comp roof with gable edging. Mike recommended adding more vents to the roof and I'm glad he did. One end of the house was always 2 degrees warmer than the rest of the house. Now with all the hot weather we have been having I am glad to know that the temperature is even inside the house and the roof vents are removing the attic heat much better than ever before. Thanks Mike!!!

patio cover

3 Stars

June 24, 2015 by Steve Messner on Master Roofing Inc.

The quality and craftsmanship of our patio was really good, it wasn't the fastest job, but it was quality built, with a few small exceptions. The 1 aspect that I'm very unhappy with is they recommended a concrete man to pour the pad under the cover and he is horrible(Felipe the concrete man is the worst concrete man ever) He did a lousy job and isn't making it right for us, to this point. It's been over 2 months and the guy won't show up to fix his problems. I know that the concrete gut doesn't have anything to do with the patio cover, but they recommended him, so shame on them. Hopefully they won't give him anymore work in the future. We are enjoying our patio cover despite the poor concrete job that was done. The crew (Ed) was good to work with. Thanks for the new cover guys!

Professional, honest experts

5 Stars

May 1, 2015 by Bob Gush on Master Roofing Inc.

Great job, completed on time and within budget. Cleaned up every day.

I would definitely work with Master Roofing again

5 Stars

March 6, 2015 by M. Banegas on Master Roofing Inc.

We weren't in the market for replacing our roof, but my appointment with Mike was the first estimate we received. For such an expensive endeavor, what we wanted was an honest appraisal of what we needed, a good warranty, and quality work. Mike really listened to our needs and our concerns. He also answered many questions about the process and was willing to be flexible and make adjustments based on what the crew encountered during the tear off and re-roofing process. From tear-off to completion only took two full days. The crew left the site spotless. I did get several estimates for our roofing job, but I can honestly say that if you need contracting work with honest, friendly people, look no further. I would definitely work with Master Roofing again, but I have every confidence that the products used and the work performed will mean we do not have to.

5 Stars

March 5, 2015 by Steve Moore on Master Roofing Inc.

Outstanding! Did the work in two days and the crew was professional and cleaned the the worksite perfectly! Roof looks great and we would highly recommend Mike and his crew.

We Had Such A Good Experience

5 Stars

January 3, 2015 by Karen Bowerman on Master Roofing Inc.

We had such a good experience with Dial One Roofing that I have already recommended them to friends. When Wade came to our home to examine the work needed and to give an estimate, we immediately sensed that he could be trusted. He began by telling us what we did not need to have reworked! As the work progressed, we became increasingly pleased that we selected Dial One. They approached the job with an attitude of service and made every effort to keep our property as clean as possible during what would otherwise be a messy job. They maintain communication with us, and exude quality not only in their workmanship but in their customer relationships.

Service and Results That Made Us Proud

5 Stars

December 30, 2014 by Karen B on Master Roofing Inc.

We had an outstanding experience with Dial One Roofing, with results that made us proud! The company owner, Wade, immediately established trust, taking the time to educate us on how he recommended that the job should be done. We were delighted to understand the best means for improving air circulation to the attic and temperature control of our upper floor. His approach reflects both knowledge and industry experience in roofing, but also an attitude of customer service that can't be beat. We noted that all of the crew was professional and conscientious about achieving quality work. They took in stride what surely must have been a difficult situation of not being able to drive a truck up close to the house for removal of old shingles. Nevertheless they left our home and yard clean every day. Based on our experience, we highly recommend Dial One!

Dial One Rocks!

5 Stars

December 29, 2014 by Bill D on Master Roofing Inc.

Dial One rocks! In our business (Real Estate Broker) we have strict timelines we need to adhere to and Dial One has come through for us twice this year. The second time, our client had their roof start peeling away in high winds. Dial one had a brand new roof on in less than a week and the owner AND new buyer were estatic. Thanks!
Total Reviews: 35

Start typing and press Enter to search