360-608-6168   Click To Call Click Here to Get A Free Estimate

Roofing Contractor Reviews

Read or Write a Review for Master Roofing Inc

Master Roofing values the input of every single one of our customers.  Since 1997, we strive on our 100% customer satisfaction at every project we have taken on.  Whether you need a new roof or need a new deck, Master Roofing communicates with our customers at every step of construction, ensuring the desired end result.  With our decades of experience in the construction industry and our unwavering attention to detail, you as our customer can be assured that we will do everything to turn your vision into reality.

If you would like to leave a review of our services, please click the button below, leave your review, and we’ll do the rest!

Roofing Contractor Reviews in Vancouver WA and Battle Ground WA

Serving Clients in Clark County Washington

VANCOUVER | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | BRUSH PRAIRIE | BATTLE GROUND | LA CENTER | RIDGEFIELD | KALAMA | LONGVIEW

WOODLAND | HAZEL DELL | ORCHARDS | FISHERS LANDING | PRUNE HILL | ST JOHNS | HOCKINSON | FELIDA | YACOLT | AMBOY | SKAMANIA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Master Roofing Inc.

Average rating: 5
Out of 65 reviews

Individual Reviews


All new windows, siding and paint

5 Stars

October 9, 2019 by Tim & Betsy Crouse on Master Roofing Inc.

We cannot begin to express how blessed we were to have Mike and his multiple crews do extensive exterior work on our family home. We had badly rotted LP siding, 20 old outdated and drafty aluminum frame windows and our 30-year old home was in dire need of a new paint job. Mike came by the very next day after we requested a quote for fiber cement siding, new vinyl windows, and a paint job with quality Sherwin Williams paint. We were impressed with Mike’s knowledge of siding and windows.

Since our current windows were aluminum frame and the frames on aluminum windows are narrow, Mike recommended narrow framed vinyl windows….this allowed the new windows to be installed without the need to modify any of the existing inside window sills….something we had not considered. Mike took measurements for the siding and windows and then emailed us a quote for each just a couple of business days later. While Mike was at our home we pointed out several concerns about the house and Mike had recommendations for each issue….this included a need for several quieter windows because of a noisy neighbor, a stubborn area of the roof that only sometimes leaked, and an ugly support post on one corner of the house. We found Mike’s estimates competitively priced and based on that and other reviews, we decided to hire Mike to do everything we needed. A short time later Mike came back with his foreman Jon and did precise window measurements on all twenty windows, one of which was a garden window. Several windows were low to the ground so he made sure to order those with safety glass in order to meet current code regulations. In order to save time Mike had the windows delivered directly to our home, and in just a few weeks after the estimates were complete, work on replacing the windows began. Our 2-story home was certainly not an easy one to work on. There were 3 upstairs rounded top windows, each in a difficult area to reach, and a very heavy 9-foot window in an awkward position that required a gutter to first be removed. Mike’s crew carefully removed each old window and installed its replacement before beginning on another window, so the open air space time was minimal. It was clear from the start that each crew member took great care in their work. Each window was installed precisely and sealed to perfection….there are absolutely no drafts from any of the new windows.

We were equally impressed with the siding crew who began work the very day after the windows had been installed. First, many entire 4x8 foot sections of the old rotted LP siding were replaced with new sheathing and many other portions of of the old siding were cut out and replaced with new sheathing as well. After the entire house was wrapped with Tyvek house wrap, the new fiber cement siding was installed. Each window was framed as the siding was installed and then extensively caulked. Shortly after the siding work was complete, the paint crew came and pressure washed the house and scraped off any remaining flaking paint under the eaves. The painting itself was completed in 2 days and the new trim around the windows really helped set off the color difference between the base and trim colors. The painters took great care in their work and did an outstanding job. It was clear throughout the projects that no short cuts were taken along the way and we were getting quality work done on our house.

The roof leak was taken care of, the ugly post was beautifully framed, and the new windows are overall much quieter than the old ones ever were. Many of our neighbors also commented about the quality of the craftsmanship of the window installation, siding replacement, and the quality of the paint job. If you need quality workmanship performed on your home and want a reasonable price as well, don’t hesitate to contact Mike at Master Roofing.

5 Stars

September 25, 2019 by Richie Eddings on Master Roofing Inc.

100% best prices and quality work in Vancouver WA.

House Painting

5 Stars

September 3, 2019 by Chuck Young on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike's crew did a great job painting my house. They were quick and efficient and they did exactly what they said they would do. Job site was kept clean and no damage to plants and bushes around the house. House looks fantastic. Thanks Mike and Darwin.

Outstanding job!

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Roxy Rak on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike was prompt on the quote and his crew was awesome at completion of the job and cleaning up! Thank you and will recommend his services to family and friends!

New Roof

5 Stars

August 2, 2019 by Shari Blakey on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike was recommended to me several years ago by my insurance agent, who said if I ever needed my roof replaced, Mike was the best person. I saved the card she gave me since I knew I would need a new roof within a few years. I did get three other bids as I believe it is important to check out contractors. The bids were both lower and higher than Mike's, but I felt comfortable with Mike; he answered all my questions without trying to convince me to do something outside of what I had said I wanted; and his price was competitive. One contractor told me my gutters were in poor shape and needed to be replaced immediately. Mike said they were not and I could easily wait to do that work. I appreciated the crew who seemed to care about the job they were doing and cleaned up each day before they left. I have not had to replace a roof before so I don't know a lot about it, but I appreciate that Mike explained the improvements they were making from my previous roof. It looks good; was scheduled within the timeframe Mike had estimated; and I definitely plan to contact Mike to paint my house and replace my gutters next year.

Exceptional Customer Service

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Jacy Ryan on Master Roofing Inc.

So, I live in Spokane (out of the service area), but I still had questions with regard to the roof-mounted patio cover. Specifically, I wanted to know how a roofer could re-roof the house AFTER the roof-mounted patio cover was attached. I spoke with the owner, Mike, who took the time to educate me, even though I live too far away to utilize his services. Heck, I can't get some of the LOCAL companies to answer my questions. I was very grateful. And, for those of you who are curious, the posts that secure the patio cover to the roof are placed beneath the shingles of the existing roof, so when the time comes to re-roof, the roofers just shingle around those posts!

Patio Cover Plus…

5 Stars

June 9, 2019 by John on Master Roofing Inc.

We had Mike and his crew help us out with a new patio cover and privacy wall. The work just got done this past week and it looks great. Pricing was more than fair and the attention to detail was everything we could have hoped for. I have no doubt we'll enjoy this quality work for years to come. Mike was patient with us as we changed the scope of the job a few times and he worked with us to get it all done. We would definitely go with his team again.

Patio cover

5 Stars

June 6, 2019 by David Peppers on Master Roofing Inc.

I had quotes from three contractors. One promised a quote in 4 days and after 5 days I asked for some numbers and got a very dirty response so obviously, I dropped him. He had given me a ballpark price before that. Another contractor just never showed up to look at the project. I called Master Roofing whom had good reviews on Home Advisor and he came right out and had a detailed bid the next day. He gave me several options I hadn’t thought of. He came and started the project when he said he would. His crew was very skilled and nice, always keeping me informed when questions arose. The project was finished on time and very well made. Mike went above and beyond my expectations of what it would look like. Very detailed oriented. Even with a couple of small changes along the way with a couple of small extras thrown in at my asking the price didn’t change from the bid. He uses very good materials. I will call him again when I need some work done without hesitation.

5 Stars

May 17, 2019 by Jim Chang on Master Roofing Inc.


Roofing, Painting, Siding

5 Stars

April 25, 2019 by Steve and Diane Orr on Master Roofing Inc.

Excellent work by all crews, pricing was competitive and on budget. Crews showed up on time, worked WAY OVERTIME and did an excellent job. Mike is excellent on a callback, follow up and monitoring how the job is going...a real pleasure to work with and a definite exception to the usual contractor mentality! This is the second project we have used Mike's company on and would not hesitate to call him again. Thank You!

Good Neighbor Privacy Fence – Cedar

5 Stars

April 11, 2019 by Beth on Master Roofing Inc.

The fence was installed in a timely manner, exactly how I wanted - by hard-working professional installers - did an excellent job with premium materials - 5/8" slats on my privacy fence whereas other firms may only be quoting you half inch material. Very considerate of my prolific landscape plantings & yard with all materials & good to my neighbors - alerting them so no dogs 'got away'. Highly recommend.

Reliable Service

5 Stars

April 2, 2019 by Desmond Miller on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike was very easy to work with scheduling our roofing project. His crew did a professional job with cleaning up each day. The job was done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them for any home projects.

Above and Beyond!

5 Stars

March 22, 2019 by Kate Kort on Master Roofing Inc.

Mike and his team are incredible. Pricing is competitive and they are the hardest workers you’ll find. We recently replaced our siding, and Mike was with us for every step of the process and made sure all our questions were answered. Everyone on the team was wonderful to work with and the house looks amazing! Best of all, we know the work was done right and will last. Mike also did our roof five years ago, and he has done great work for my parents and our neighbors as well. We would not use anyone else now!

New Roof

5 Stars

March 13, 2019 by Lori LaRue on Master Roofing Inc.

The entire crew performed their jobs at the highest level of professionalism. Their communication with us was fantastic and always kept us in the loop. They took the time to listen to our input, give us choices on products and installed exactly what we needed and wanted. Not only did they install our roof but they did a meticulously clean up so no nails or waste was left behind. We would definitely recommend Master Roofing, Inc. to anyone.

Deck Cover

5 Stars

February 5, 2019 by Thomas Samms on Master Roofing Inc.

I had heard good things about Mike and his crew, but it was nice to experience it first hand. They delivered what was promised in a professional and timely manner. The price was very fair and the project looks great.

Very pleased

5 Stars

February 4, 2019 by Rebekah on Master Roofing Inc.

Roofers are like plumbers, you don't ever want to HAVE to call them, but when you do, you want someone you can count on. Master Roofer Inc is our go to roofing guys and we're very pleased with the quality of their work.

Great Quality – Long Term Relationship

5 Stars

February 4, 2019 by Mervin C. on Master Roofing Inc.

I have several rentals and Master Roofing has been my "go to" roofer for over a decade. Their quality awesome, their timing good and I never worry about the follow through. It is good to work with a company that simply does a great, cost effective job!

Great work!!

5 Stars

January 27, 2019 by Julie on Master Roofing Inc.

I am so happy with the work done by Master Roofing! I had some siding replaced and my house painted. Work was done on time, on budget, and was very reasonably priced. Both crews were professional and did great work. Mike even had suggestions for improving curb appeal that made a big difference. I 100% recommend using Master Roofing!

Deck Cover

5 Stars

January 26, 2019 by Amanda and Tom Samms on Master Roofing Inc.

I love my covered deck. The crew did awesome, they were very respectful and cleaned up everyday after themselves, they got the job done quickly too! I would recommend them any day!

Reliable, trustworthy, personable and quality work!

5 Stars

January 25, 2019 by Tonya on Master Roofing Inc.

Master Roofing did the roof on 2 different homes of mine and I think my roof looked the best on the block! His workers were professional and reliable. I highly recommend Master Roofing!
Total Reviews: 65

Start typing and press Enter to search